Contacts

Mail:
Infometrix, Inc.
11807 North Creek Parkway South, Suite B-111
Bothell, WA 98011
Phone:
425/402-1450
Fax:
425/402-1040
Electronic mail:
For general inquiries, info@infometrix.com
For product sales & information, sales@infometrix.com
For technical support, support@infometrix.com

If you have specific requests for information from us, here is whom you should contact.

Brian Rohrback, President

  • Corporate strategy, Contract development
  • Applications expertise: petroleum exploration, geochemistry

brian_rohrback@infometrix.com

Paul Bailey, Sales & Marketing Manager

  • Key Accounts, Distributor Contacts, Product Information

paul_bailey@infometrix.com

Scott Ramos, Chief Scientist

  • Algorithm research & development, Project management
  • Applications expertise: species identification, natural products, environmental, chromatography, GC/MS

scott_ramos@infometrix.com

Marlana Blackburn, Senior Scientist

  • Applications development, Training and education
  • Applications expertise: spectroscopy

marlana_blackburn@infometrix.com

Jay Matchett, Lead Software Engineer

  • Software development and design, Network standards and administration

jay_matchett@infometrix.com

Randy Pell, Chemometrics Specialist

  • Algorithm research & development, Applications support
  • Applications expertise: Optical spectroscopy, Process monitoring and control, Process optimization

randy_pell@infometrix.com

Michael Roberto, Chemometrics Specialist

  • Applications development & support, Dashboard design
  • Applications expertise: Optical spectroscopy, Sampling systems

michael_roberto@infometrix.com

Stan Christie, Database Developer

  • Database design & deployment, Dashboard design
  • Applications expertise: Centralized databases, Optimized user interfaces

stan_christie@infometrix.com

Meeji Ko, Technical Assistant

  • Web development, Technical design, Sales & marketing

meeji_ko@infometrix.com